Howdy, co-inhabitants of Bloggiverse!
(Like Buffy-verse but with less Buffys and more bloggers)

My lovely friends and music teachers, Kevin and Janice Tuck have some music teaching sites and blogs which I have added to my blog roll. Check it out if this may be useful to you.

Great Lino-printing tutorial by Lemonlight! She has different ink, so does things a little differently with the ink to me, but very well described (with plenty of pictures!).

South Australian Living Artists festival coming in August. Need to register by end of April. Am deciding if I would like to be involved.
View Luku’s work “My Keeping Cup” (beautiful animation). He is the co-ordinator of the Moving Image part of the Living Artists festival.

Change This has another set of manifestos out, I haven’t read them all yet but my favourite so far is: Freak Factor.

See you next blogging increment,
Meg

